Harm’s Fork – Video Ukan

Yes Ukan! The first ever video made for Harm’s Fork by Martine Rademakers.

Harm’s Fork – Ukan


1. Ukan (03:43)
2. O my Father (07:02)
3. Unite (03:29)
4. Come unto Jesus (08:10)


  • Harm Wierda – voice, (Vox) organs.
  • Janke Brands – bass guitar.
  • Martine Rademakers – Rhodes piano.
  • Karl Huisman – drums.
  • Klaske Oenema – bg vocals.
  • Maria Tuni – bg vocals.
  • David Lamain – guitar (on track 4).

Recorded by Han Kortekaas at de Hamrik Groningen. Produced and mastered by Pim van de Werken Utrecht.

The 10″ EP was presented at Vera (Groningen) on April 19 2014.

Buy the album !

Harm’s Fork – EP Presentation Vera

Harm’s Fork has presented the first release on vinyl, an EP called Ukan on April 19 2014 in Vera Groningen.

Review on VPRO’s 3voor12

Harm’s Fork – OOG Radio

An interview with Harm on April 18 2014 on OOG Radio, and Harm, Klaske and Martine
playing 2 acoustic songs (‘Unite’ and a new yet untitled song).

  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.